How to remove a team member from a workspace?
When your teammate leaves the company or no longer needs access to Playvox Customer AI you can remove their access.
Please note that you will need the "Full Access" permissions to remove a teammate. If you have "Read-only" access, you will not be able to remove a teammate.
How to remove a teammate from a workspace:
- Navigate to Settings > Users
- In the Users table locate the teammate you wish to remove
- Click Remove and Confirm once more to perform the action.
The user will no longer have access to your Playvox Customer AI Workspace. Please note that they will not be alerted of this action.